Text Size

Contact Council or Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Liquor Store Ethan Brown Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Administration/Motor Vehicle Melinda Chance Deputy Registrar melindac@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#236
Liquor Store Kris Desm Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
City Council Neil Herzberg Council Member herzbergcouncil@gmail.com (320)-243-3085
Administration Kristin Leither Social Media Specialist, Customer Service Specialist kleither@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#247
Administration Belinda Ludwig City Treasurer belinda@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#228
Liquor Store Bill Ludwig Liquor Store Manager liquor@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3874
Liquor Store Zach Ludwig Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Building Official/Public Works Brad Mehlhop Building Inspector,Public Works Technician, Water/Wastewater Operator III bmehlhop@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#226
Liquor Store Josh Mergen Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Public Works - Airport Ron Mergen Public Works Director - Airport Manager ron@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#230
City Council Shawn Reinke Mayor reinkecouncil@outlook.com (320)-292-9721
Public Works Jason Ruhoff Public Works Technician, Water/Wastewater Operator III jruhoff@paynesvillemn.com (320)-249-5177
Public Works Lee Schleper Public Works Technician, Water/Wastewater Operator II lschleper@paynesvillemn.com (320)-333-1130
Fire Andrew Soine Fire Chief pville.fire@hotmail.com (320)-309-0770
Public Works Bob Wander Public Works Technician, Water/Wastewater Operator III bwander@paynesvillemn.com (320)-250-5951
Police Paul Wegner Police Chief paul.wegner@co.stearns.mn.us (320)-243-7346
Administration Jennifer Welling Administrative Assistant, Zoning Administrator jennifer@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#221
Administration/Motor Vehicle Jodi Younkin Customer Service Specialist jodiy@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#248
Liquor Store Megan Brick Liquor Store Clerk (320)-243-3874
Police Cody Haakonson Police Officer cody.haakonson@co.stearns.mn.us (320)-243-3714,#240
Police Alton Hegg Police Officer alton.hegg@co.stearns.mn.us
Police Dallen O'Brien Police Officer dallen.obrien@co.stearns.mn.us
Administration Tariq Al-Rifai City Administrator/Economic Development Director tariq@paynesvillemn.com (320)-243-3714,#227
City Council Jean Soine Council Member jpsoine2@gmail.com (320)-243-7194
City Council Megan Brick Council Member mbrickcouncil@gmail.com (320)-241-5260
City Council Paul Thielen Council Member thielencouncil@gmail.com (320)-428-6626
Liquor Store Lidia Perez Liquor Store Clerk (320) 243-3874
Liquor Store Donna Potter Liquor Store Clerk (320) 243-3874
Police Melissa Barnes Police Secretary melissa.barnes@co.stearns.mn.us (320)-243-3714,#233